• Facebook Clean
  • Google+ Clean
  • LinkedIn Clean
  • Twitter Clean

VKST AS, Vestre Torggate 1, 5015 Bergen, e-post: post@vkst.no

Ingelin Thorstensen

Daglig leder

ingelin.thorstensen@vkst.no

957 88 448

Cecilie Remme

Partner

cecilie.remme@vkst.no

918 57 725

Klikk for CV

Nina Hestenes

Senior Regnskapskonsulent

nina.hestenes@vkst.no

988 54 944

Klikk for CV

Kari Marie Mandelid

Senior Regnskapskonsulent

kari.marie.mandelid@vkst.no

907 30 842

Klikk for CV

Hilde Hesjedal

Regnskapskonsulent

hilde.hesjedal@vkst.no

959 64 290

Klikk for CV

Isabelle Perone

Senior Regnskapskonsulent

isabelle.perone@vkst.no

917 53 899

Klikk for CV

Isabell Osberg

Regnskapskonsulent

isabell.osberg@vkst.no

904 50 364

Please reload

Cathrine Sørbø

Partner

cathrine.sorbo@vkst.no

908 41 880

Klikk for CV

Kristin Lohne

Senior Regnskapskonsulent

kristin.lohne@vkst.no

977 54 607

Klikk for CV

Bård Johannessen

Senior Økonomisk Rådgiver

bard.johannessen@vkst.no

917 34 797

Elin Bergan

Senior Regnskapskonsulent

elin.bergan@vkst.no

997 30 393

Klikk for CV

Dovile Eizentiene

Regnskapskonsulent

dovile.eizentiene@vkst.no

405 66 856

Klikk for CV

Tori Velure Bleie

Regnskapskonsulent

tori.bleie@vkst.no

954 44 341

Please reload